5 on Friday – wedding edition!

5onFridayLogo-Final-forblogsidemenu_edited-1_zps7fcf6068

Greetings all! I’ve been pinning like a mad woman to my wedding board lately so thought I’d share some of my latest inspiration on this Friday. Let me know what you think!

1.Β This sign
Saw this on Style Me Pretty and have just fallen in love with it. It goes along with the style I’m looking for, so I am going to start perusing Etsy and see what I can find.

c5cd124d9b092b3388014d66aebe3a3e

2. These invitations
Just started working with my designer friend on our invitations and this is totally the style I am digging! It somewhat mirrors what we did on our save the dates. I love the whimsical writing.

c605db6a80734e51e754c3f94709c39e

3. Baby’s breath and lanterns
After meeting with the florist we decided that floral centerpieces are way out of our price range unfortunately…so, we’re going to make sure mine and the girls’ flowers are gorgeous and look for inspiration for the tables elsewhere. I am in love with the idea of lanterns and candlelight, it’s so romantic. And now more recently – baby’s breath. My mom and I are going to scour thrift stores for vintage bud vases this weekend while Bri is away at (yet another) bachelor party! Here are some pics I really love.

1152dc8cde86d5e1511dc9bdb9ce8707
6ebe8c2d4ea2face466f0cefa4ebfff6

4. This other sign
This one I actually bought and just received in the mail yesterday! It’s in a natural color which kinda goes with the theme, and I just think it’s adorable. Thought we’d hang it from the dessert or gift table.

32f850738d5cddce5f167e133885d454

5. Door hanger
I’ve seen these everywhere and think they are so cute, I am going to get them for our welcome bags.

84c9f5a6a331cb62b5d8fe60788d36a1

So there you have it! A little look in to our wedding inspiration lately. Thanks to our 5 on Friday hostesses and TGIF everyone!

2 thoughts on “5 on Friday – wedding edition!

Leave some love!

