Monday updates – birthdays, guest blogs + giveaways

Good morning loves! First I want to wish a VERY happy birthday to my mama πŸ™‚ We are celebrating tonight with dinner out. I am so grateful to have her and my dad 5 minutes away. Brian and I are very blessed!

 

Mom, Tucker and me on Mother's Day :)

Mom, Tucker and me on Mother’s Day πŸ™‚

Next, I am so excited to be guest blogging for Miss Lauren over at Peach State of MindΒ while she is away on her honeymoon next week! She just got married over the weekend and I can’t wait to see/hear all about it. I’ll keep you all updatedΒ on when that post will be appearing.

And also coming up this week, I’ll be participating in my first ever giveaway! I’m hooking up with Alma over at A Conquered MessΒ and fellow bloggers to give away some cold hard cash. The contest opens up on June 11th – look out for an announcement!

Hope you all have a fantastic week! xo

7 thoughts on “Monday updates – birthdays, guest blogs + giveaways

Leave some love!

